Winners Announced!

Winners Announced!

  Tuesday 9 April 2019

CMF Composition Comp Results 2019

2019 Composition Competition for Young Composers Winners Announced

Congratulations to the winners of our 2019 Composition Competition – Timothy Ethan Doyleinti figgis-vizuetaRobin Haigh and James May.

Many thanks to Andrea Tarrodi for judging the competition.

Find out more here.

Arts Council 70
Crespo Foundation
Fáilte Ireland
Wild Atlantic Way
Cork County Council
Pure Cork
RTE Lyric FM
Maritime Hotel