Menu

Full Programme 2020

See our Full Programme of 2020 events below.

The COVID-19 pandemic left many festivals unable to welcome audiences. Our Masters of Tradition was fortunate to be able to provide a limited live programme in Bantry, alongside a virtual programme available for purchase online.

Don’t miss the Special Events we’ve highlighted for you!

You can opt to view the Full Programme, our Virtual Programme or a listing by Artist by selecting the relevant links below.

Past Events

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Wednesday 19th August - Online

Date 19 August 2020
Time 8:00 pm
Location Online / Garnish Island, Glengarriff
Admission €10
Thursday 20 August 2020

Thursday 20th August - Live

Date 20 August 2020
Time 8:00 pm
Location The Maritime Hotel
Admission €25

Thursday 20th August - Online

Date 20 August 2020
Time 8:00 pm
Location Online / Bantry House
Admission €10
Friday 21 August 2020

Friday 21st August - Live

Date 21 August 2020
Time 8:00 pm
Location The Maritime Hotel
Admission €25

Friday 21st August - Online

Date 21 August 2020
Time 8:00 pm
Location Online / The Maritime Hotel
Admission €10
Saturday 22 August 2020

Saturday 22nd August - Live

CANCELLED
Date 22 August 2020
Time 8:00 pm
Location The Maritime Hotel
Admission €25

Saturday 22nd August - Online

Please note that, due to technical issues, Donovan’s performance will not be included
Date 22 August 2020
Time 8:00 pm
Location Online / The Maritime Hotel / Spain
Admission €10
Sunday 23 August 2020

Sunday 23rd August - Online

Date 23 August 2020
Time 8:00 pm
Location Online / Whiddy Island / Future Forests / Ma Murphy’s
Admission €10

Our sponsors

Arts Council Traditional
Fáilte Ireland
Wild Atlantic Way
Cork County Council
Pure Cork
RTÉ lyric fm
O'Keeffe's Supervalu
The Maritime Hotel
OPW