84. Crespo Series

Time and date

Friday 1 July 2022

4:00 pm

5:00 pm

Share :
This year is the 400th anniversary of the composition in Cöthen of the 24 Preludes and Fugues of Book I of the Well-tempered Klavier. Malcolm Proud will play them over two recitals on the harpsichord and chamber organ. This recital will conclude with Fugue XII in F minor.

Admission: €15

Book Now
Malcolm Proud

All works performed by Malcolm Proud

Composer Work
J.S. Bach The Well-Tempered Klavier Book 1 Part 1 BWV 846-857
Arts Council - funding literature
Fáilte Ireland
Wild Atlantic Way
CCC Library & Arts Service
Cork County Council
Pure Cork
Creative Places West Cork Islands
RTÉ Supporting The Arts
Maritime Hotel