Composition Competition Winners Announced

Composition Competition Winners Announced

Congratulations to this year’s winners of the Young Composers Competition

Leah Mullen The Hartford, 1894

Timothy Doyle Currents

Murrough Connolly Ildaite

As well as their prize money, all three winners will participate in a workshop with competition adjudicator Donnacha Dennehy at the Young Composers Forum on 25th June 2023

Arts Council - funding music
Crespo Foundation
Fáilte Ireland
Wild Atlantic Way
Cork County Council
Pure Cork
RTE Lyric FM
Creative Places West Cork Islands
Irish Examiner
Maritime Hotel
IMRO - Irish Music Rights Organisation