2020 Winners Announced!

2020 Winners Announced!

  Thursday 9 April 2020

CMF Composition Comp Results 2020

2020 Composition Competition for Young Composers Winners Announced

Congratulations to this year’s winners – Ultan O’Brien, Niall Tormey, Liam Dougherty and Luke Smyth.

This year was very competitive and West Cork Music is grateful to the adjudicator, Deirdre Gribbin.

We’re especially pleased for all the winners that, despite the current global crisis, the competition has been able to go ahead.

Find out more here.

Arts Council Music
Crespo Foundation
Fáilte Ireland
Wild Atlantic Way
Cork County Council
Pure Cork
RTE lyrics
Maritime Hotel