2022 Masters of Tradition Programme Announced

2022 Masters of Tradition Programme Announced

  Tuesday 26 July 2022

The wait is finally over and we can announce the line-up for this year’s Masters of Tradition.

From Wednesday 24 – Sunday 28 August, our Artistic Director Martin Hayes will be joined by Daire Bracken, Steve Cooney, Sorcha Costello, Brian Donnellan, Kate Ellis, Marja Gaynor, Derek Hickey, Kathryn Tickell Trio, Stephanie Keane, Lorcán MacMathúna, Cormac McCarthy, Catherine McHugh, Aoife Ní Bhriain, Saileog Ní Cheannabhain, Nell Ní Chóinín, Caitlín Nic Gabhann, Ciarán Ó Maonaigh, Andrea Palandri, David Power, Martin Tourish and John Walsh.

There will be concerts in the Maritime Hotel, St Brendan’s Church and the intimate library of Bantry House as well as talks in Ma Murphy’s Bar and a programme of secret concerts in unique venues in the Bantry area.

Booking is now open.

Full Programme available here